Contact Us On
020 7702 2141

HPCN Future in Mind Parent Carer Sessions

These sessions are open to any Parent Carers whose child is attending CAMHS, waiting to attend CAMHS or have any concerns about their child or young persons mental wellbeing. They are friendly and informal sessions, linking up parents to share experiences, knowledge and strategies. The CAMH Teams work alongside these sessions, we aim to have a CAMHS Clinician attend every session, discussing various topics. This provides our Parent Carers with information and support that they can action straight away. Improving coping strategies and increasing emotional resilience holistically for the whole family.


All Future in Mind sessions run from 11am – 12pm on Zoom. 

Both parents and professionals can join our free HPCN membership and receive the monthly newsletter with all Get Together, Future in Mind and Event dates and zoom details 

HPCN Website http://www.hpcn.org.uk/default.aspx Future in Mind Sessions

Winchester & Test Valley 
Wed 13th January
Wed 10th February
Wed 10th March

Basingstoke 
Fri 29th Jan
Fri 26th Feb
Fri 26th March
Fri 30th April

Hart & Rushmoor
Thurs 14th Jan
Thurs 11th Feb
Thurs 11th March

Eastleigh
Thurs 7th Jan
Thurs 4th Feb
Thurs 4th March

Fareham & Gosport
Fri 8th Jan
Fri 5th Feb
Fri 5th March

Evening Sessions – 7pm – 9pm
Mon 11th Jan
Wed 10th Feb
Wed 11th March


Published: 8th January 2021

Source: HPCN (Hampshire Parent Carer Network)